Tyler, the Creator - Goblin Double LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99


GOBLIN is the second solo album from founding member of Odd Future (OFWGKTA) Tyler, The Creator.




A1 Goblin
A2 Yonkers
A3 Radicals
A4 She
B1 Transylvania
B2 Nightmare
B3 Tron Cat
B4 Her
C1 Sandwitches
C2 Fish / Boppin Bitch
C3 Analog
C4 Bitch Suck Dick
D1 Window
D2 Au79
D3 Golden



Label: XL Recordings ‎– XLLP529
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Hardcore Hip-Hop