Ty Segall - Freedom's Goblin Double LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99


Double vinyl LP pressing including poster. 2018 release. Ty Segall goes all the way, flipping the Freedom coin to find passion, laughter and savagery on both sides. A head-spinning compendium of stompers, weepers, ballads, screamers, bangers and funker-uppers, all marking a different impasse, like a flag whirling into a knot, exploding and burning on contact, in the name of life and loathing and the pursuit of what you love. Ty Segall is a multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter and record producer. He is best known for his prolific solo career. Segall is also a member of the bands Fuzz, Broken Bat and GØGGS, and is a former member of The Traditional Fools, Epsilons, Party Fowl, Sic Alps, and The Perverts.




A1 Fanny Dog 3:39
A2 Rain 4:05
A3 Every 1’s A Winner 4:19
A4 Despoiler Of Cadaver 3:53
A5 When Mommy Kills You 2:47
A6 My Lady’s On Fire 3:52
B1 Alta 3:39
B2 Meaning 4:05
B3 Cry Cry Cry 4:19
B4 Shoot You Up 3:53
B5 You Say All The Nice Things 3:53
B6 The Last Waltz 3:53
C1 She 6:23
C2 Prison 1:06
C3 Talkin 3 2:02
C4 The Main Pretender 3:00
C5 I’m Free 2:43
D1 5 Ft. Tall 4:34
D2 And, Goodnight 12:03



Label: Drag City ‎– DC675
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 26 Jan 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Glam