Tragedy - Vengeance Vinyl LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.99

A1 Conflicting Ideas

A2 Call To Arms

A3 Vengeance

A4 Recurring Nightmare

A5 Beginning Of The End

B1 Night Falls

B2 The Day After

B3 Revengeance

B4 To The Dogs

B5 No Words

Companies, etc.

Recorded At – Polymorph Studio


Bass, Vocals – Billy*

Drums – Paul*

Guitar – Yannick*

Guitar, Vocals – Todd*

Mastered By – George Horn

Recorded By – Dan Rathburn*