Tommy Lee - Andro LP (Limited Pink/Blue Vinyl, Signed Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

2020 release, the new solo album from Tommy Lee. "ANDRO" features collaborations from Killvein, Push Push, Brooke Candy, Lukas Rossi, Josh Todd of Buckcherry, and more. Longtime drummer of Motley Crue, Tommy Lee is no stranger to success, having sold over 100 million records, 7 platinum and multi-platinum albums, 22 Top 40 Mainstream rock hits, 6 Top 20 pop singles, and 3 Grammy Nominations. Ultimately, and curiously enough, what makes "ANDRO" so fascinating from start to finish, is that it was a record by Tommy Lee the music fan, rather than the exalted, high-profile rock icon. Stepping out from behind the kit, Lee took the role of producer, creating tracks that range sonically from hip-hop, to funk, industrial, electro, and even dream pop.



A1 Knock Me Down

A2 You Dancy

A3 Ain’t Telling Me Nothing

A4 Soma Coma

A5 When You Were Mine

A6 Hot Fudge Sundae

A7 Caviar On A Paper Plate

A8 Leave Me Alone

B1 Demon Bitches

B2 P.R.E.T.T.Y

B3 Tops

B4 Make This Storm

B5 Make It Back

B6 Tommy Lee (Tommy Lee Remix)




Label: Better Noise Music – BNM-856-1, Better Noise Music – BNM-856-5

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Pink/Blue

Country: US

Released: Oct 16, 2020

Genre: Hip Hop, Rock