White Stripes - Elephant

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

The White Stripes fourth album and major label debut mastered direct from the original, analog source from the 2002 recordings at Toe Rag Studios. Two 180 gram black vinyl discs, double-gatefold, printed inner sleeves and MP3 download card included. This album is dedicated to the death of the sweetheart. Still as poignant today as when it was originally released in 2003.


Tracklist: 1. Seven Nation Army 2. Black Math 3. There's No Home For You Here 4. I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself 5. In the Cold, Cold Night 6. I Want to be the Boy to Warm your Mother's Heart 7. You've Got Her in Your Pocket 8. Ball and Biscuit 9. The Hardest Button to Button 10. Little Acorns 11. Hypnotize 12. The Air Near My Fingers 13. Girl, You Have No Faith in Medicine 14. It's True that We Love One Another