The Clash - Give 'Em Enough Rope LP (Reissue, Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Give 'Em Enough Rope is the second studio album by the English punk rock band The Clash. It was first released on 10th November 197. It was their first album released in the United States, preceding the US version of The Clash. Pressed onto single LP, black 180-gram vinyl.



A1 Safe European Home 3:45

A2 English Civil War 2:34

A3 Tommy Gun 3:12

A4 Julie's Been Working For The Drug Squad 3:01

A5 Last Gang In Town 5:08

B1 Guns On The Roof 3:13

B2 Drug-Stabbing Time 3:40

B3 Stay Free 3:36

B4 Cheapskates 3:22

B5 All The Young Punks (New Boots And Contracts) 4:52



Label: Columbia ‎– 88985419541, Sony Music ‎– 88985419541, Legacy ‎– 88985419541

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: UK

Released: 28 Jul 2017

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk