The Beatles ‎– Rubber Soul LP (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Limited edition 180-gram, audiophile vinyl LP pressing of this album from the Fab Four comes housed in replicated artwork. The Beatles were just about to make their big transition from mop-topped British Invaders to the innovators of psychedelic rock in the mid- to late-1960s on 1965's "Rubber Soul." The mega hit "Drive My Car" is the classic Beatle romantic rocker, but darker songs such as "Nowhere Man" and "Think for Yourself" creep into the lineup. "Michelle" is another romantic ballad that won the Lennon & McCartney team a Grammy. This vinyl pressing contains the 2009 digital remaster of the album, making it sound more vibrant and electrifying than ever before.



A1 Drive My Car

A2 Norwegian Wood

A3 You Won't See Me

A4 Nowhere Man

A5 Think For Yourself

A6 The Word

A7 Michelle

B1 What Goes On

B2 Girl

B3 I'm Looking Through You

B4 In My Life

B5 Wait

B6 If I Needed Someone

B7 Run For Your Life



LABEL: Capitol

UPC: 094638241812


RELEASE DATE: 11/13/2012