The Strokes - The New Abnormal LP (180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Includes poster and digital download. 2020 release. The New Abnormal is the sixth studio album by The Strokes. Produced by Rick Rubin, it is their first album in seven years, following Comedown Machine (2013), and their first release since the Future Present Past EP (2016). The album artwork features the 1981 painting Bird on Money by American artist Jean-Michel Basquiat. The New Abnormal is packed full of the razor-sharp hooks, vintage vibes and NYC cool that made the Strokes an early-2000s phenomenon.



A1 The Adults Are Talking

A2 Selfless

A3 Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus

A4 Bad Decisions

A5 Eternal Summer

B1 At The Door

B2 Why Are Sundays So Depressing

B3 Not The Same Anymore

B4 Ode To The Mets



Label: RCA – 19439-70588-1, Cult Records (3) – 19439-70588-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g

Country: USA & Canada

Released: Apr 10, 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Alternative Rock, Synth-pop