The Specials - Ghost Town LP (Splatter Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Special limited edition SPLATTER vinyl ska legends, The Specials, featuring the all-time classics "Ghost Town," "A Message To You Rudy" and "Gangsters" plus two demo recordings of tracks that would later become Specials' songs!



A1 Man At The C&A

A2 A Message To You Rudy

A3 Rude Boys Outa Jail

A4 Leave It Out

A5 You‘re Wondering Now

A6 Running Away

B1 Ghost Town

B2 It‘s You

B3 Gangsters

B4 Simmer Down (Demo)

B5 Too Hot

B6 Rude Boy Gone To Jail (Demo)



Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLO1509VL

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear With Black White Splatter

Country: US

Released: 06 Mar 2020

Genre: Reggae

Style: Ska