The Notorious B.I.G. - Born Again Double LP (Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Originally released in 1999, Born Again is the third studio album and first posthumous release from the legendary American rapper The Notorious B.I.G. The album is mainly made up of early recorded verses with new beats and a range of guest rappers and vocalists including Missy Elliot, Ice Cube, Snoop Dogg and more.



A1 Born Again (Intro) 1:28

A2 Notorious B.I.G. 3:11

A3 Dead Wrong 4:57

A4 Hope You Niggas Sleep 4:10

B1 Dangerous MC's 5:15

B2 Biggie 5:22

B3 Niggas 3:48

B4 Big Booty Hoes 3:27

B5 Would You Die For Me 3:36

C1 Come On 4:37

C2 Rap Phenomenon 4:02

C3 Let Me Get Down 4:33

C4 Tonight 6:08

C5 If I Should Die Before I Wake 4:51

D1 Who Shot Ya 3:47

D2 Can I Get Witcha 3:36

D3 I Really Want To Show You 5:09

D4 Ms. Wallace (Outro) 3:20



Label: Bad Boy Entertainment – 081227940966, Bad Boy Entertainment – R1 73023

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Country: USA & Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Thug Rap, Gangsta