The Needle Drop Compilation LP (Yellow & Black Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

This is a compilation curated by Anthony Fantano, host of the popular music review site, The Needle Drop. The Compilation consists of artists that have either been featured on the site or reviewed favorably in the past. The Needle Drop's profits will be donated to the non-profit organization, The Immigrant Legal Resource Center. Includes artists Polyphia, Xiu Xiu, Open Mike Eagle, Chong the Nomad and many more!



A1 Open Mike Eagle– The Edge Of New Clothes 3:08

A2 Polyphia– Inferno 1:31

A3 Haru Nemuri– Kick In The World (Alternate Version) 3:05

A4 Zeal & Ardor*– Last Coat Of Paint 1:58

A5 Oxbow– Host (Alternate Version) 5:08

A6 Austen Riley– Untitled Nos. 6 & 7

A7 Street Sects– Fourteen Frames 3:54

B1 Xiu Xiu– Yellow Candle 3:49

B2 Kult Krimes– I Am The Devil 2:30

B3 HMLTD– Gloria 4:47

B4 Mark Kozelek– The Harp Song 2:21

B5 Iglooghost– Grey Jab 1:53

B6 Chong The Nomad– Undervelvet 3:30

B7 Uncommon Nasa– Voided 2:22

B8 Cal Chuchesta– Rubber Duck (Pick Up Truck) 2:24



Label: The Needle Drop – none

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Half Yellow / Half Black

Country: US

Released: Oct 25, 2019

Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul

Style: Abstract, Experimental, Indie Rock, Hip Hop