The Interrupters - Live in Tokyo! LP (Limited Edition Pink & Black Pinwheel Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet The INTERRUPTERS are releasing their first-ever live album Live In Tokyo! With a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as "She's Kerosene," "Gave You Everything," "Take Back The Power" and "Bad Guy." Their greatest hits performed in the greatest way you can see The INTERRUPTERS: LIVE!


The past three years have been pivotal for The INTERRUPTERS. The band toured the world in support of their Fight the Good Fight (2018) album, including their first ever tour stop in Japan, where they captured this energetic live performance for their first live album Live In Tokyo! This recording captures the band that is known for their powerful live performances and features the band's most popular track from their three Hellcat Records albums. Their latest album, Fight the Good Fight (2018), debuted on the Billboard charts on first week release as #1 Heatseekers, #5 Current Rock, and #5 Current Alternative Album. The lead single, "She's Kerosene," charted #5 at Alternative Radio in US. As highlighted by Billboard, The INTERRUPTERS are the first female-fronted band with an Alternative Radio hit since No Doubt. The follow-up single, "Gave You Everything," has charted #19 at Alternative Radio in US. Not to mention, an onslaught of successful touring worldwide including many sold out headlining dates as well as appearances at Coachella, the final Warped Tour (main stage), ALT 98.7's SummerCamp, Aftershock Festival, and support runs with 311 & The Dirty Heads, and Rancid. The band shows no signs of slowing down and have recently announced re-scheduled tour dates this fall on the epic Hella Mega stadium tour, opening up for Weezer, Fall Out Boy, and Green Day. The INTERRUPTERS are Aimee Interrupter (vocals) and the Bivona brothers (guitarist Kevin Bivona, bassist Justin Bivona, drummer Jesse Bivona).



A1 Intro / A Friend Like Me

A2 By My Side

A3 Take Back The Power

A4 Title Holder

A5 She Got Arrested

A6 Bad Guy

B1 Gave You Everything

B2 On A Turntable

B3 She’s Kerosene

B4 Family



Label: Hellcat Records – 80540-1

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Pink & Black Pinwheel

Country: US

Released: Jun 18, 2021

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Ska