The Gun Club - Miami Double LP (Reissue, Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Features a remastered version of the original classic album, but also includes a second disc featuring the Miami demos. This classic 1982 album has been digitally remastered and comes in beautiful gatefold packaging with extensive liner notes and archival photos and other collectable images. Miami is considered the band's masterpiece!



A1 Carry Home 3:14

A2 Like Calling Up Thunder 2:29

A3 Brother And Sister 2:57

A4 Run Through The Jungle 4:07

A5 Devil In The Woods 3:05

A6 Texas Serenade 4:40

B1 Watermelon Man 4:11

B2 Bad Indian 2:37

B3 John Hardy 3:21

B4 Fire Of Love 2:14

B5 Sleeping In Blood City 3:29

B6 Mother Of Earth 3:25

C1 Carry Home (Demo)

C2 Like Calling Up Thunder (Demo)

C3 Brother And Sister (Demo)

C4 Run Through The Jungle (Demo)

C5 Devil In The Woods (Demo)

C6 Texas Serenade (Demo)

D1 Watermelon Man (Demo)

D2 Bad Indian (Demo)

D3 John Hardy (Demo)

D4 Fire Of Love (Demo)

D5 Sleeping In Blood City (Demo)

D6 Mother Of Earth (Demo)



Label: Blixa Sounds ‎– ETA 829, Extra Term Audio LLC ‎– ETA 829

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered 

Country: US

Released: 04 Dec 2020

Genre: Rock

Style: Blues Rock, Punk