Surfbort - Friendship Music LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Surfbort, a four-piece punk band from Brooklyn, New York made up of David Head, Alex Kilgore, Sean Powell and led by Dani Miller, channels inspiration from the 80's punk scene to produce rousing, explosive music. Vocals/ Dani Miller Guitar/ Alex Kilgore Guitar / David Head Drums / Sean Powell



A1 Hi Anxiety

A2 Feed

A3 Slushy

A4 Pretty Little Fucker

A5 Sunshine

A6 Les Be In Love

A7 Trashworld

A8 Dope

A9 White People

B1 Burn

B2 Rats


B4 Hillside Strangler

B5 Stalker

B6 45

B7 Selfie

B8 Friendship Music



Label: Cult Records (3) ‎– CLT-028-12, Fat Possum Records ‎– none

Format: Vinyl, LP, 45 RPM, Album

Country: US

Released: 2018

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk