Sturgill Simpson - Metamodern Sounds in Country Music LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98


Metamodern Sounds in Country Music is the second studio album by American country music singer/songwriter Sturgill Simpson. The album was produced and engineered by Dave Cobb and was released on May 13, 2014, through High Top Mountain/Thirty Tigers & Loose Music (Europe).





A1 Turtles All The Way Down
A2 Life Of Sin
A3 Living The Dream
A4 Voices
A5 Long White Line
B1 The Promise
B2 A Little Light
B3 Just Let Go
B4 It Ain't All Flowers
B5 Panbowl (Bonus Track)




Label: High Top Mountain Records ‎– HTM002
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 13 May 2014