Sturgill Simpson - Cuttin' Grass Vol. 2 (Cowboy Arms Sessions) LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

Vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release, the sixth album by country musician Sturgill Simpson. The album consists of bluegrass renditions of songs from elsewhere in his catalog. As with the preceding volume, the album features various bluegrass musicians such as guitarists Tim O'Brien and Mark Howard, banjoist Scott Vestal, fiddler Stuart Duncan, and mandolinist/backing vocalist Sierra Hull. The album consists of bluegrass re-recordings of previous songs in Simpson's catalog.



A1 Call To Arms

A2 Brace For Impact (Live A Little)

A3 Oh Sarah

A4 Sea Stories

A5 Hero

A6 Welcome To Earth (Pollywog)

B1 Jesus Boogie

B2 Keep It Between The Lines

B3 You Can Have The Crown

B4 Tennessee

B5 Some Days

B6 Hobo Cartoon




LABEL: High Top Mountain

UPC: 787790344353


RELEASE DATE: 4/2/2021