Stranger Things 2 - Original Music By Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Limited Edition Inter-Dimentional Transparent Blue With Black Smoke Vinyl 2XLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99


A1 Walkin In Hawkins

A2 Home

A3 Eulogy

A4 On The Bus

A5 Presumptuous

A6 Eight Fifteen

A7 The First Lie

A8 Scars

A9 I Can Save Them

B1 Descent Into The Rift

B2 Chicago

B3 Looking For A Way Out

B4 Birth / Rescue

B5 In The Woods

B6 Digging

B7 Symptoms

B8 Eggo In The Snow

B9 Soldiers

C1 Choices

C2 Never Tell

C3 She Wants Me To Find Her

C4 Shouldn't Have Lied

C5 It's A Trap

C6 Crib

C7 The Return

D1 Escape

D2 We Go Out Tonight

D3 Connect The Dots

D4 The Hub

D5 On Edge

D6 What Else Did You See?

D7 Run

D8 Levitation

D9 To Be Continued

Companies, etc.

Distributed By – Lakeshore Records LLC.

Manufactured By – Lakeshore Records LLC.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Netflix Studios, LLC

Copyright (c) – Netflix, Inc.

Published By – Maisie Anthems

Mastered At – Audiosiege

Lacquer Cut At – Chicago Mastering Service – 171011

Pressed By – Memphis Record Pressing – MRP1028


A&R [Director Of A&R] – Eric Craig

Art Direction [Art Director], A&R – John Bergin

Executive-Producer – Brian McNelis, Skip Williamson, The Duffer Brothers

Lacquer Cut By – MB*

Mastered By – Brad Boatright

Mixed By, Engineer – Joseph Postiglione

Producer, Written-By, Engineer – Kyle Dixon (2), Michael Stein (9)

Supervised By [Music Supervisor] – Nora Felder


Gatefold sleeve.


Actual vinyl color appears blue with black smoke.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode (Sticker Text): 7 80163 51012 6

Matrix / Runout (Side A (Etched)): LKS35100-A MRP1028 [Sideways ☮]MB171011 A4

Matrix / Runout (Side B (Etched)): LKS35100-B MRP1028 [Sideways ☮]MB171011 B3

Matrix / Runout (Side C (Etched)): LKS35100-C MRP1028 [Sideways ☮]MB171011 C3

Matrix / Runout (Side D (Etched)): LKS35100-D MRP1028 [Sideways ☮]MB171011 D3

Rights Society: ASCAP