Soundgarden ‎– Screaming Life / Fopp,

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Limited double vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Digitally re-mastered reissue of this release by the Grunge/Metal giants. From the depths of the Sub Pop archives comes a reissue of Soundgarden's thunderous opening salvo, Screaming Life, plus bonus tracks from the Fopp EP and Sub Pop 200 compilation. All tracks have been remastered by Seattle studio wizard and producer of the original Screaming Life and Sub Pop 200 sessions, Jack Endino.


Screaming Life EP
A1 Hunted Down
A2 Entering
A3 Tears To Forget

B1 Nothing To Say
B2 Little Joe
B3 Hand Of God
B4 Sub Pop Rock City

Fopp EP
C1 Fopp
C2 Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)

D1 Kingdom Of Come
D2 Swallow My Pride


Label: Sub Pop ‎– SP1065
Format: 2 × Vinyl, 12", EP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered
Country: UK & US
Released: 25 Nov 2013