Soundgarden - Badmotorfinger LP [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Soundgarden-Badmotorfinger - Badmotorfinger is the third studio album by American rock band Soundgarden and was released through A&M Records. Soundgarden began the recording sessions for the album with new bassist Ben Shepherd in the spring of 1991. The album maintained the band's heavy metal sound while featuring an increased focus on songwriting as compared with the band's previous releases. Considered the album's music to be "surprisingly cerebral and arty"; alternative tunings and abnormal time signatures were present on several of the album's songs, and lyrics were intended to be ambiguous and create imagery. 



A1 Rusty Cage 4:30

A2 Outshined 5:06

A3 Slaves & Bulldozers 6:56

A4 Jesus Christ Pose 5:51

A5 Face Pollution 2:23

A6 Somewhere 4:20

B1 Searching With My Good Eye Closed 6:31

B2 Room A Thousand Years Wide 4:06

B3 Mind Riot 4:48

B4 Drawing Flies 2:32

B5 Holy Water 5:06

B6 New Damage 5:40




UPC: 082839537414

GENRE: Alternative Rock

RELEASE DATE: 10/1/1991