Sonic Youth - EVOL LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

"Sonic Youth EVOL"
Includes free download
with the bonus track "Bubblegum"

Repress/reissue of Sonic Youth - EVOL.
Tracklisting appears on sleeve in different order, without side orientation.


B3's lyrics are printed in two sections, the first with lyrics by Sonic Youth and the second with lyrics by Lydia Lunch.
B4 is listed on the sleeve as "Madonna, Sean and Me" and on the lyric sheet as "The Crucifixion of Sean Penn". It ends in a locked groove.


Cover girl: Lung Leg from "Submit to Me," a film by Richard Kern.
Includes 11 x 11" b/w double-sided insert with lyrics, photographs, and drawings.


A1 Tom Violence
A2 Shadow Of A Doubt
A3 Star Power
A4 In The Kingdom # 19
A5 Green Light

B1 Death To Our Friends
B2 Secret Girls
B3 Marilyn Moore
B4 Expressway To Yr. Skull


Label: Goofin' Records - Goo 019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Repress
Country: US
Released: 24 Jul 2015