Sonic Youth - Daydream Nation Double LP (Reissue, Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

Double vinyl LP repressing. Reissue of the Alt-Rock pioneers' 1987 album. DAYDREAM was Sonic Youth's sixth full-length, their first double-LP, and their last for an indie label before signing with Geffen. Widely considered to be their watershed moment, the album catapulted them into the mainstream and proved that indie bands could enjoy wide commercial success without compromising their artistic vision. More recently, Daydream Nation has been recognized as a classic of it's time. It was one of 50 recordings chosen by the Library of Congress to be added to the National Recording Registry in 2006.


Sonic Youth ‎– Daydream Nation
Label:Goofin' Records ‎– goo-017
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 10 Jun 2014


A1 Teen Age Riot
A2 Silver Rocket
A3 The Sprawl

B1 'Cross The Breeze
B2 Eric's Trip
B3 Total Trash

C1 Hey Joni
C2 Providence
C3 Candle
C4 Rain King

D1 Kissability

D2a The Wonder
D2b Hyperstation
D2z Eliminator Jr.