Snoop Doggy Dogg - Tha Doggfather Double LP (Reissue, Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Tha Doggfather is the second full length album from Snoop Doggy Dogg.   This was Snoop's final album on Death Row Records under his name of Snoop Doggy Dogg


Death Row Records changed music and the music industry. The Los Angeles-based company, formed in 1991 and now celebrating its 30th anniversary, catapulted gangster rap into mainstream consciousness, housed a number of superstars, and showed how successful black-owned rap labels could be. 



A1 Intro

A2 Doggfather

A3 Ride 4 Me

A4 Up Jump Tha Boogie

A5 Freestyle Conversation

A6 When I Grow Up

A7 Snoop Bounce

B1 Gold Rush

B2 (Tear 'Em Off) Me And My Doggz

B3 You Thought

B4 Vapors

C1 Groupie

C2 2001

C3 Sixx Minutes

C4 (O.J.) Wake Up

D1 Snoop's Upside Ya Head

D2 Blueberry

D3 Traffic Jam

D4 Doggyland

D5 Downtown Assassins

D6 Outro




Label: Death Row Records (2) – DRR 63010-1

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: US

Released: 2001

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Gangsta