Slayer - South of Heaven

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99


A1 South Of Heaven 5:00

A2 Silent Scream 3:01

A3 Live Undead 3:50

A4 Behind The Crooked Cross 3:10

A5 Mandatory Suicide 4:05

B1 Ghosts Of War 3:54

B2 Read Between The Lies 3:19

B3 Cleanse The Soul 3:02

B4 Dissident Aggressor 2:34

B5 Spill The Blood 4:47


Companies, etc.

Manufactured By – Universal Music Enterprises

Distributed By – Universal Music Distribution

Phonographic Copyright (p) – American Recordings, LLC

Copyright (c) – American Recordings, LLC

Mixed At – Newfresh

Remastered At – Universal Mastering

Copyright (c) – Def Jam Music



Design – Douglas Day (2)

Drums – Lombardo*

Illustration – Howard Schwartzberg, Larry Carroll

Lead Guitar – Hanneman*, King*

Lyrics By – Hanneman* (tracks: 4,10), King* (tracks: 3,6,7,8), Araya* (tracks: 1,2,3,5,7,8)

Management – The Rick Sales Entertainment Group

Mixed By, Recorded By – Andy Wallace

Producer – Slayer

Producer, Executive-Producer – Rick Rubin

Recorded By – Bill Freesh, Peter Kelsey, Steve Ett

Remastered By – Mark Santangelo, Vlado Meller

Vocals, Bass – Araya*

Written-By – Hanneman* (tracks: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,10), King* (tracks: 2,5,6)


180-Gram Audiophile "Mystery Vinyl" with 500 random copies having red vinyl and the rest (this listing) having black vinyl.

Slayer plays B.C. Rich Guitars, TAMA drums and Paiste Cymbals


On labels: "a STEREOPHONIC experience"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 602537467921

Matrix / Runout: B0018856-01A 88697741911-A TML-M 19/96.1(3)...

Matrix / Runout: B0018856-01B 88697741911-B TML-M 19/96.2(3)...