Sisters of Mercy - Floodland

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

Released in the US as "Record Store Crawl Edition For Independent US Record Stores Limited To 1,000 Copies" with only difference being a hype sticker on front.


A1 Dominion / Mother Russia
A2 Flood I
A3 Lucretia My Reflection
A4 1959

B1 This Corrosion
B2 Flood II
B3 Driven Like Snow
B4 Never Land (a fragment)


Label: Merciful Release ‎– MR441L, Merciful Release ‎– 0825646077038
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 15 Jun 2018