Silver Jews - Tanglewood Numbers LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Breaking the longest musical silence of his decade-plus career, David Berman reactivated his Silver Jews project for its fifth studio album. The 10-track set boasts the return of longtime collaborators/former Pavement members Stephen Malkmus and Bob Nastanovich with whom the band was started.



A1 Punks In The Beerlight

A2 Sometimes A Pony Gets Depressed

A3 K-Hole

A4 Animal Shapes

A5 I'm Getting Back Into Getting Back Into You

B1 How Can I Love You If You Won't Lie Down

B2 The Poor, The Fair And The Good

B3 Sleeping Is The Only Love

B4 The Farmer's Hotel

B5 There Is A Place



Label: Drag City – DC297

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: Oct 18, 2005

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock