Saint Vitus - Saint Vitus LP (Limited Edition Clear Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

Seven years after their epic comeback album, 'Lillie: F-65' (2012), legendary doom metal trailblazers SAINT VITUS return with their eponymous new album. The band sees the return of their original vocalist, Scott Reagers, as well as the addition of new bassist Pat Bruders (DOWN, ex-CROWBAR), who join long-time drummer Henry Vasquez and founder/guitarist Dave Chandler. As if in a time machine, the seasoned quartet pick up where their 1985 classic 'Hallows Victim' left off. Saint Vitus delivers nothing less than the truest and most enduring representation of original and fundamental doom metal.



A1 Remains

A2 A Prelude To...

A3 Bloodshed

A4 12 Years In The Tomb

B1 Wormhole

B2 Hourglass

B3 City Park

B4 Last Breath

B5 Useless



Label: Season Of Mist – SOM 513LP, Season Of Mist – SOM 513LPCT

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear

Country: USA & Europe

Released: May 17, 2019

Genre: Rock

Style: Doom Metal