Radiators From Space - Studio Demos 1977 & More LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Never before released on vinyl, this record presents the amazing live in the studio demo by Irish punk pioneers The Radiators, recorded in the very same sessions as their legendary and seminal first album from 1977. With amazing sound and so much energy they sound as if about to explode, these ten songs are absolutely essential in the collection of any classic punk rock fan. To round the sweet package even more you get four extra songs (two from a rare cassette release with Steve Rapid on vocals and two live at the legendary Vortex in 1977). 180 gram vinyl; includes double spread booklet.



A1 Television Screen

A2 Electric Shares

A3 Great Expectations

A4 Sunday World

A5 Psychotic Reaction

A6 Teenage Head

A7 Ripped And Torn

B1 Roxy Girl

B2 Love Detective

B3 Try And Stop Me

B4 Blitzin' At The Ritz

B5 Not Too Late

B6 Contact

B7 Enemies



LABEL: Beat Generation

UPC: 8435008871345


RELEASE DATE: 8/27/2021