Protomartyr - Agent Intellect LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Consider the urgency with which Protomartyr has approached everything, three albums in three years, each more extraordinary and rewarding than the last. This music is inherently, unassumingly high stakes. This October marks the release of The Agent Intellect, their third and finest work to date. Named after an ancient philosophical questioning of how the mind operates in relation to the self, it's an elegant and often devastating display of all that makes Protomartyr so vital and singularly visceral an outfit.



A1 The Devil In His Youth

A2 Cowards Starve

A3 I Forgive You

A4 Boyce Or Boice

A5 Pontiac 87

A6 Uncle Mother's

B1 Dope Cloud

B2 The Hermit

B3 Clandestine Time

B4 Why Does It Shake

B5 Ellen

B6 Feast Of Stephen



Label: Hardly Art ‎– HAR-091

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 09 Oct 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Post-Punk