President Luthor: Superman

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Collects Secret Files: President Luthor (2001), Superman (1987-2011 2nd Series) #162-163, Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) #110, Superman: Lex (2000), Lex Luthor: The Unauthorized Biography (1989), and material from Adventures of Superman (1987-2006) #581 and 586, Superman (1987-2011 2nd Series) #164-165 and Superman: The Man of Steel (1991-2003) #108-109. 

Written by Peter David, J.M. DeMatteis, James D. Hudnall, Phil Jimenez, Karl Kesel, Jeph Loeb, Greg Rucka and Mark Schultz. Art by Arthur Adams, Carlo Barberi, Eduardo Barreto, Ian Churchill, Matthew Clark, Dale Eaglesham, Yvel Guichet, Tony Harris, Stuart Immonen, Rob Liefeld, Joe Madureira, José Marzán, Jr., Doug Mahnke, Ed McGuinness, Paco Medina, Mike S. Miller, Todd Nauck, Paul Pelletier, Humberto Ramos, Duncan Rouleau, Dwayne Turner, Mike Wieringo, and Walden Wong. Cover by Eric Peterson. 

Lex Luthor is the most powerful man in Metropolis. So what's next on his horizon? The White House, naturally! It was only a matter of time before billionaire Lex Luthor ran for the highest office in the land. And besides bringing him victory, Luthor's campaign for the presidency is calculated to bring maximum grief to the Man of Steel. 

  • Series: Superman
  • Paperback: 264 pages
  • Publisher: DC Comics; New edition (February 27, 2018)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1401277659
  • ISBN-13: 978-1401277659
  • Product Dimensions: 6.7 x 0.4 x 10.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds