Pharcyde-Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde Double LP (Reissue, Translucent Blue & Yellow Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

2LP * Translucent Yellow and Translucent Blue vinyl * pressing. Digitally remastered and expanded 25th Anniversary edition. Features the original album in it's entirety, plus an entire disc of bonus material featuring music from the three singles: "Ya Mama, " "Otha Fish, " and the #1 hit, "Passin' Me By". Bizarre Ride II the Pharcyde is the debut album from hip hop group The Pharcyde, released on November 24, 1992 through Delicious Vinyl Records. The album was produced by former group member J-Swift, and features only one guest appearance, provided by little known Los Angeles rapper Bucwheed (known then as Buckwheat from The Wascals). In the years after it's release, Bizarre Ride has been hailed by music critics and alternative hip hop fans, as a classic hip hop album along with Souls of Mischief's 93 'til Infinity, and has appeared in numerous publications' "best albums" lists. Released during the dominant Gangsta rap era of West Coast hip hop, Bizarre Ride was described as "refreshing" due to it's playful, light-hearted humor and lush, jazzy production.



A1 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)

A2 Oh Shit

A3 It's Jiggaboo Time (Skit)

A4 4 Better Or 4 Worse

B1 I'm That Type Of Nigga

B2 If I Were President

B3 Soul Flower (Remix)

B4 On The DL

C1 Pack The Pipe (Interlude)

C2 Officer

C3 Ya Mama

C4 Passing Me By

D1 Otha Fish

D2 Quinton's On The Way (Skit)

D3 Pack The Pipe

D4 Return Of The B-Boy




Label: Delicious Vinyl – CR00018, Craft Recordings – CR00018

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Translucent Blue & Yellow

Country: US

Released: Nov 10, 2017

Genre: Hip Hop