Pete Rock - Petestrumentals 2 Double LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99

The evidence of Pete Rock's legacy bangs in his latest opus, 'Petestrumentals 2,' the sequel to the 2001 classic that helped define the hip-hop instrumental record. It marks the legend's first album on Mello Music Group, a fitting union between the author of the boom-bap blueprint and the label that's expanded upon his legacy.



A1 Heaven & Earth

A2 PR 4 Prez

A3 Cosmic Slop

A4 On & On

A5 Beat Goes On

B1 Clap Ya Hands (I Feel Good)

B2 My My Baby

B3 I Wish

B4 One, Two, A Few More

B5 Air Smoove

C1 Gonna Love You

C2 90's Class Act (EK)

C3 Justice (Brotherhood & Understanding) (Skit)

C4 Accelerate

C5 Make Me Feel Like

D1 Dilla Bounce (R.I.P.)

D2 Play Yo Horn

D3 BB Jones

D4 Rootz, Reggea, Kulcha (Instr)

D5 You Know Dat




Label: Mello Music Group – MMG-00071-1

Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: Jun 16, 2015

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Instrumental