Parquet Courts - Content Nausea LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

CONTENT NAUSEA, Parquet Quarts' second release of 2014, is the inevitable repercussion to SUNBATHING ANIMAL'S pure emotion. With one member completing a degree in mathematics, and another starting a family, CONTENT NAUSEA features mostly the work of Andrew Savage and Austin Brown, with the help of a few friends (Jackie-O Motherf*cker's Jef Brown on Saxaphone and Eaters' Bob Jones on fiddle).



A1 Every Day It Starts

A2 Content Nausea

A3 Urban Ease

A4 Slide Machine

A5 Kevlar Walls

A6 Pretty Machines

B1 Psycho Structures

B2 The Map

B3 These Boots

B4 Insufferable

B5 No Concept

B6 Uncast Shadow Of A Southern Myth



Label: What's Your Rupture? – WYR?0714

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: US

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock