Once Upon a Time In...Hollywood (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Double LP (150 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold Jacket)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $41.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Quentin Tarantino's Once Upon A Time In Hollywood visits 1969 Los Angeles, where everything is changing, as TV star Rick Dalton (Leonardo DiCaprio) and his longtime stunt double Cliff Booth (Brad Pitt) make their way around an industry they hardly recognize anymore. The ninth film from the writer/director features a large ensemble cast and multiple storylines in a tribute to the final moments of Hollywood's golden age. Personally-curated by Tarantino himself, the soundtrack is a love letter to the music of 1960s era Hollywood. The Once Upon a Time... in Hollywood soundtrack features over 20 standout tracks from artists such as Paul Revere & The Raiders, Deep Purple, and Neil Diamond, as well as vintage radio advertisements, creating a true time capsule of a golden era of filmmaking.



A1 –Roy Head & The Traits Treat Her Right

A2 –The Bob Seger System* Ramblin' Gamblin' Man

A3 –Humble Harve* Boss Radio

A4 –Deep Purple Hush

A5 –Humble Harve* Mug Root Beer Advertisement

A6 –The Village Callers Hector

A7 –Buchanan Brothers (2) Son Of A Lovin' Man

A8 –Chad & Jeremy Paxton Quigley's Had The Course

B1 –Unknown Artist Tanya's Tanning Butter Advertisement

B2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Good Thing

B3 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Hungry

B4 –Box Tops Choo Choo Train

B5 –Mitch Ryder And The Detroit Wheels* Jenny Take A Ride

B6 –Deep Purple Kentucky Woman

B7 –Buffy Sainte-Marie The Circle Game

C1 –The Real Don Steele* Boss Radio

C2 –Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson

C3 –Unknown Artist Numero Uno Advertisement

C4 –Los Bravos Bring A Little Lovin’

C5 –Unknown Artist Suddenly / Heaven Sent Advertisement

C6 –Unknown Artist Vagabond High School Reunion

C7 –Unknown Artist KHJ Los Angeles Weather Report

C8 –Unknown Artist The Illustrated Man Advertisement / Ready For Action

C9 –Dee Clark Hey Little Girl

C10 –Unknown Artist Summer Blonde Advertisement

C11 –Neil Diamond Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show

D1 –Robert Corff Don’t Chase Me Around

D2 –Paul Revere & The Raiders Mr. Sun, Mr. Moon

D3 –Jose Feliciano* California Dreamin’

D4 –I Cantori Moderni di Alessandroni Dynamite Jim (English Version)

D5 –Vanilla Fudge You Keep Me Hangin’ On (Quentin Tarantino Edit)

D6 –Maurice Jarre Miss Lilly Langtry

D7a –Unknown Artist KHJ Batman Promotion

D7b –Unknown Artist Batman Theme



Label: Columbia ‎– 19075981971

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Oct 2019

Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen

Style: Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Acid Rock, Bubblegum, Soundtrack