New Order - Brotherhood LP (Reissue, 180 Gram Vinyl) [Import]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.99

180-gram Vinyl. Brotherhood is the fourth studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 29 September 1986 by Factory Records. It contains a mixture of post-punk and electronic styles, roughly divided between the two sides.



A1 Paradise

A2 Weirdo

A3 As It Is When It Was

A4 Broken Promise

A5 Way Of Life

B1 Bizarre Love Triangle

B2 All Day Long

B3 Angel Dust

B4 Every Little Counts



Label: London Records ‎– 2564-68879-5, Rhino Records (2) ‎– 2564-68879-5

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Grams

Country: Europe

Released: 31 Jul 2009

Genre: Electronic, Rock

Style: New Wave, Indie Rock, Synth-pop