Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99


A1 I Need Never Get Old 4:14
A2 Howling At Nothing 3:10
A3 Trying So Hard Not To Know 2:51
A4 I've Been Falling 3:00
A5 S.O.B. 4:08

B1 Wasting Time 3:44
B2 Thank You 3:18
B3 Look It Here 3:03
B4 Shake 3:39
B5 I'd Be Waiting 3:41
B6 Mellow Out 3:32

Companies, etc.

Licensed To – Concord Music Group, Inc.

Phonographic Copyright (p) – Bottleneck Music Limited

Copyright (c) – Bottleneck Music Limited

Published By – BMG Chrysalis

Lacquer Cut At – Well Made Music


A&R – Matt Marshall (3)

Band [The Night Sweat] – Adam Shaffner, Andreas Wild (3), Derek Banach, Eric D. Johnson, Joseph B. Pope III*, Leah Concialdi, Mark Shusterman, Nathaniel Rateliff, Nick Krier, Patrick Meese, Richard Swift (2), Rick Benjamin, Russ Pahl, Starrett Rogers, Wesley Watkins

Design [Package Design] – Emily Philpott

Engineer – Richard Swift (2)

Engineer [Co-Engineer] – Patrick Meese

Lacquer Cut By – CJIII*

Management – 7S Management, Chris Tetzeli

Mastered By – T.W. Walsh

Mixed By – Richard Swift (2)

Photography By [Band Photo] – Glenn Ross

Photography By [Cover And Back] – Rett Rogers

Producer – Richard Swift (2)

Recorded By [Horns Recorded By] – Patrick Meese

Written-By – Nathaniel Rateliff


℗ & © Bottleneck Music Limited under exclusive license to Concord Music Group, Inc.
All songs (ASCAP) / BMG Chrysalis
Eric D. Johnson appears courtesy of Easy Sound Recording Co.

Barcode: 888072374126

Matrix / Runout: S-95594, STX37412, STX-37528-15-A, wmm/CJIII
Matrix / Runout: S-95594, STX37412, STX-37528-15-B, wmm/CJIII

Rights Society: ASCAP
Rights Society: BMG