Mudhoney ‎– Mudhoney, LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Sticker the shrink wrap states: 'Available on LP for the first time in years...remastered from original tapes. Includes coupon for mp3 download of entire album.'

Cover photograph on this version is not cropped with black bands on the side and top as in earlier pressings. The photograph bleeds on all edges.

Comes with fold-out poster of the band in boxers covered in mud.


A1 This Gift
A2 Flat Out Fucked
A3 Get Into Yours
A4 You Got It
A5 Magnolia Caboose Babyshit
A6 Come To Mind

B1 Here Comes Sickness
B2 Running Loaded
B3 The Farther I Go
B4 By Her Own Hand
B5 When Tomorrow Hits
B6 Dead Love



Label: Sub Pop ‎– sp 44, Sub Pop ‎– SP44
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered
Country: US
Released: 22 Sep 2009