Jessica Jones - Season One - Original Soundtrack 2X12" 180 gram LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $44.99


A1 Jessica Jones Main Title

A2 Then There's The Matter Of You

A3 Fire Escape Night Shift

A4 Alias Investigations

A5 Fight At Luke's Bar

A6 Nurse Jessica

A7 Rescuing Hope From The Hotel Bed

B1 Kidnapping Kilgrave

B2 Sleepover At Luke's

B3 Jessica On The Move

B4 Cockroach

B5 Luke's Revenge On The Bus Driver

B6 Elevator Massacre

C1 Looking For Kilgrave-Bus Accident Vision

C2 Hospital Cat And Mouse

C3 Gift From Trish

C4 Kilgrave Escapes His Glass Prison

C5 Tailing Malcolm

D1 Jessica Confesses To Luke

D2 Restaurant Flashback

D3 Jones-Cage Match

D4 Final Justice For The Purple Man

D5 Maybe It's Enough The World Thinks I'm A Hero


Composed by Sean Callery

Except: "Luke's Revenge on the Bus Driver," "Jessica Confesses to Luke" and "Jones - Cage Match" 

Composed by Sean Callery and Jamie Forsyth

Published by Touchstone Pictures Music & Songs, Inc./ Marvel Comics, Inc. (ASCAP)

Produced by Sean Callery

Executives in Charge of Music and Soundtracks for ABC: Dawn Soeler and Peter DiCecco

Executive in Charge of Music and Soundtracks for Marvel: Seth Lehman

Mixed by Larold Rebhun

Mastered by John Rodd

Mastered for Vinyl by James Plotkin

Production Manager for Mondo: Mo Shafeek

Art Direction by Rob Jones

Artwork by Matthew Woodson

Layout by Mo Shafeek

Musicians: Sean Callery, Chris Tedesco, Jeff Lingle 


2016 Creative Arts Emmy® Winner for Outstanding Original Main Title Theme Music. 

Pressed on 2X 180 Gram Purple Vinyl. Limited to 3000 Copies. 

℗ 2016 MARVEL and ABC Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

Barcode: 050087347284