Moistboyz - Moistboyz IV LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99

Vinyl LP pressing of the fourth album from this side project featuring Mickey Melchiondo (AKA Dean Ween from Ween) and Guy Heller (from False Front). Your girlfriend will not like Moistboyz IV unless she has tattoos and drives a truck - this is rock'n'roll played with intensity and conviction by the last true champions of freedom. Mixed by Howie Weinberg, who has worked with Nirvana, Metallica, White Stripes and Sonic Youth. Schnitzel. 2006.



A1 I Don't Give A Fuck Where The Eagle Flies 2:42

A2 Uncle Sam And Me 2:37

A3 Captain America 4:13

A4 White Trash 2:15

A5 Fuck You 4:51

A6 The Year Of The Maggot 2:16

B1 Officer Please 2:21

B2 Roy 2:14

B3 That's What Rock And Roll Can Do 3:41

B4 The Stalker 4:41

B5 Everybody's Fucked Her 3:04

B6 I'll Die Tomorrow 4:27



Label: Schnitzel Records ‎– SRLP125527

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 2006

Genre: Rock

Style: Hardcore