Ministry - Trax! Rarities LP (Purple Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Special limited edition double clear vinyl LP pressing with printed inner sleeve. Trax! Rarities is a collection of early tracks and versions from Al Jourgensen's Ministry and various side projects. Includes the super rare RevCo track "Drums Along The Carbide." Jourgensen is a veteran musician and music producer sometimes credited as Alain Jourgensen, Alien Jourgensen, Uncle Al, Hypo Luxa (his alias as a producer), Dog, Alien Dog Star and Buck Satan. He is a member and/or founder of several industrial rock bands, performing as a singer, guitarist or keyboard player. Though Ministry is his most popular band, he's been involved with many others over the years including Revolting Cocks and 1000 Homo DJs.



A1 –Ministry Never Asked For Nothing (Detroit 7.10.82) 7:01

A2 –Ministry Love Change (Detroit 7.10.82) 4:02

A3 –Ministry What Is The Reason (Detroit 7.10.82) 4:09

A4 –Ministry America (Detroit 7.10.82) 5:43

B1 –Ministry Same Old Madness (1982 Demo) 5:59

B2 –Ministry Game Is Over (1983 Demo) 5:11

B3 –Ministry Let's Be Happy (1983 Demo) 4:25

B4 –Ministry Same Old Scene (1983 Demo) 5:13

B5 –Ministry Wait (1983 Demo) 4:13

C1 –Ministry I See Red 5:55

C2 –Ministry Self Annoyed 5:31

C3 –Revolting Cocks Fish In Cold Water 5:59

C4 –Revolting Cocks (Let's Get) Physical (Banned Version) 5:01

D1 –PTP Show Me Your Spine 4:57

D2 –Pailhead Don't Stand In Line (Dub Mix) 5:01

D3 –Revolting Cocks Drums Along The Carbide 3:21

D4 –1000 Homo DJs Supernaut (Dub Remix) 6:56


Label: Cleopatra ‎– CLO 0356
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Purple
Country: US
Released: 2021