Miles Davis - Sketches of Spain LP (Reissue, 180 Gram Translucent Blue Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Presented here is the complete original Miles Davis-Gil Evans album Sketches of Spain, an authentic milestone of jazz history. The LP marked the third collaboration between Davis and Evans (following Miles Ahead and Porgy and Bess).



A1 Concierto De Aranjuez

A2 Will O' The Wisp (From ''El Amor Brujo'')

B1 The Pan Piper

B2 Saeta

B3 Solea




Label: DOL – DOL789HB

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram translucent Blue Vinyl

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz

Style: Contemporary Jazz, Modal