Miles Davis - Kind of Blue LP (Reissue, Gatefold Jacket, 180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99

Kind of Blue is a studio album by American jazz trumpeter Miles Davis. The album features Davis's ensemble sextet consisting of saxophonists John Coltrane and Julian "Cannonball" Adderley, pianist Bill Evans, bassist Paul Chambers, and drummer Jimmy Cobb, with new band pianist Wynton Kelly appearing on one track in place of Evans. Kind of Blue has been regarded by many critics as the greatest jazz record, Davis's masterpiece, and one of the best albums of all time. In 2019, it was certified 5× Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for shipments of over five million copies.



A1 So What 8:56

A2 Freddie Freeloader 9:32

A3 Blue In Green 5:27

B1 Flamenco Sketches 9:32

B2 All Blues 11:34



Label: DOL – DOL725HG

Format: Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Special Edition, Gatefold

Country: Europe

Released: 2017

Genre: Jazz

Style: Modal