Miles Davis - Cookin' With The Miles Davis Quintet (Limited Edition Translucent Blue Vinyl, Reissue)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Featuring an all-star personnel of Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Red Garland, Paul Chambers, and Philly Joe Jones, Cookin' with the Miles Davis Quintet is one of the four albums that came out of the two legendary 1956 sessions of the quintet. Single Disc Limited Edition Colored Translucent Blue Vinyl.



A1 My Funny Valentine 5:59

A2 Blues By Five 9:59

B1 Airegin 4:24

B2 Tune Up / When Lights Are Low 13:08



Label: Original Jazz Classics – OJC-128, Prestige – P-7094

Series: Prestige 70

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Mono, Blue Translucent

Country: US

Released: 2020

Genre: Jazz

Style: Hard Bop