Melvins - A Walk With Love and Death Double LP (Limited Pink Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99

Limited edition colored vinyl LP pressing housed in a gatefold sleeve. The Melvins have announced their first double album, A Walk With Love and Death, set for release via Ipecac Recordings. The dual albums find the trio of Buzz Osborne, Dale Crover, and Steve McDonald showcasing two distinct sides to the band's music: Death, a proper Melvins' release, and Love, the score to the Jesse Nieminen directed, self-produced short also titled A Walk With Love and Death. - The albums, which include guests Joey Santiago (The Pixies), Teri Gender Bender (Le Butcherettes/Crystal Fairy) and Anna Waronker (That Dog), were self-produced with engineer Toshi Kosai.



Love Original Soundtrack

A1 Aim High

A2 Queen Powder Party

A3 Street Level St. Paul

A4 The Hidden Joice

A5 Give It To Me

A6 Chicken Butt

A7 Eat Yourself Out

B8 Scooba

B9 Halfway To The Bakersfield Mall

B10 Pacoima Normal

B11 Park Head

B12 T-Burg

B13 Track Star

B14 The Asshole Bastard


C1 Black Health

C2 Sober-Delic (Acid Only)

C3 Euthanasia

C4 What's Wrong WIth You?

D5 Edgar The Elephant

D6 Flaming Creature

D7 Christ Hammer

D8 Cactus Party

D9 Cardboa Negro



Label: Ipecac Recordings – IPC195LP

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Pink

Vinyl, LP, Album, Mispress, Violet, Box Set

Country: US

Released: Jul 7, 2017

Genre: Rock