Matt Sweeney & Bonnie Prince Billy - Superwolves LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Vinyl LP pressing. They look like we do, and may live somewhat the same. Yet, they are multiplied. Where once was Superwolf, now are Superwolves. What world, really are Matt Sweeney and Bonnie 'Prince' Billy from? A place of all-music, knowing no borders, no morals other than natural tribal lines to be violated in the name of love and light, for all together.



A1 Make Worry For Me 3:58

A2 Good To My Girls 2:41

A3 God Is Waiting 3:07

A4 Hall Of Death 3:21

A5 Shorty's Ark 3:29

A6 I Am A Youth Inclined To Ramble 6:07

B1 My Popsicle 2:48

B2 Watch What Happens 2:55

B3 Resist The Urge 2:34

B4 There Must Be A Someone 2:41

B5 My Blue Suit 2:36

B6 My Body Is My Own 2:36

B7 You Can Regret What You Have Done 2:05

B8 Not Fooling 2:34



LABEL: Drag City

UPC: 781484112112


RELEASE DATE: 7/16/2021