Margo Price - That's How Rumors Get Started LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99


Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. That's How Rumors Get Started sees Nashville icon and 2019 Best New Artist Grammy nominee Margo Price commit her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out her emotive twang over sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop. With production from her friend and longtime collaborator Sturgill Simpson, it shows both of them pushing into unexpected directions.
A1 That's How Rumors Get Started
A2 Letting Me Down
A3 Twinkle Twinkle
A4 Stone Me
A5 Hey Child
B1 Heartless Mind
B2 What Happened To Our Love?
B3 Gone To Stay
B4 Prisoner Of The Highway
B5 I'd Die For You
LABEL: Loma Vista
UPC: 888072164246
GENRE: Country
RELEASE DATE: 7/10/2020