Mac DeMarco - Here Comes the Cowboy LP (Limited Edition Green/Black Swirl Vinyl)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $21.99

A lone figure rides into Indie Rock Town. He’s a straight shooter, unmatched in his ability to create lovably goofy, naturally infectious jangle pop. He’s the man, the myth, the Canadian legend, Mac DeMarco, and his latest album is called Here Comes The Cowboy. Fusing his new and deeply weird (check out the album visuals, music videos, and promo materials) Wild West persona with lazy, dreamy lo-fi and the occasional jammed-out funk shuffle, the album promises the kind of left-of-center pleasures that have won over fans from across the spectrum. Essential summer listening for fans of sweet, silly college rock and riding off into the sunset.



A1 Here Comes The Cowboy

A2 Nobody

A3 Finally Alone

A4 Little Dogs March

A5 Preoccupied

A6 Choo Choo

A7 K

B1 Heart To Heart

B2 Hey Cowgirl

B3 On The Square

B4 All Of Our Yesterdays

B5 Skyless Moon

B6 Baby Bye Bye



Label: Caroline International – 2812112959

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Green / Black Swirl

Country: USA & Europe

Released: May 10, 2019

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock