Lizzo – Cuz I Love You LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Deluxe vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Cuz I Love You is the third studio album and major label debut by rapper and singer Lizzo. The album is Lizzo's first release since her 2016 Coconut Oil EP. Lizzo stated at the album preview party at the Crazy Girls that she has been working on the album for three years. She also previewed a collaboration with Missy Elliott titled "Tempo". Along with the lead single "Juice", the album includes the empowering dance track "Like a Girl" and a song dedicated to an ex titled "Jerome".



A1 Cuz I Love You 2:59

A2 Like a Girl 3:04

A3 Juice 3:15

A4 Soulmate 2:55

A5 Jerome 3:51

A6 Crybaby 2:55

A7 Tempo 2:55

B1 Exactly How I Feel 2:23

B2 Better in Color 2:13

B3 Heaven Help Me 3:22

B4 Lingerie 3:21

B5 Boys 2:52

B6 Truth Hurts 2:53

B7 Water Me 3:05




Label: Atlantic – 0075678652134, Nice Life – none

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: Sep 20, 2019

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul

Style: Neo Soul, Pop Rap, Funk, Trap