Lizzo - Coconut Oil 12" EP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Lizzo COCONUT OIL - Coconut Oil is the debut solo EP by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was originally released in 2016 by Nice Life Recording Company and Atlantic Records, Lizzo's first major-label release. Lizzo co-wrote each song on the album, while enlisting Ricky Reed, Christian Rich, Dubbel Dutch, and Jesse Shatkin for the album's production. The result was a departure from Lizzo's previous hip hop releases. Lyrically, the extended play explores themes of body positivity, self-love, and the journey to those ideals. Coconut Oil received positive reviews from music critics.



A1 Worship

A2 Phone

A3 Scuse Me

B1 Deep

B2 Good As Hell

B3 Coconut Oil



Label: Atlantic – 1-557538

Format: Vinyl, 12", EP

Country: US

Released: Nov 29, 2019

Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul