Little Fyodor & Babushka - Truly Rejected, 45RPM

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.95

Includes unlimited streaming of Truly Rejected via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

1. Truly Rejected 04:08
2. It Changes 02:37
3. Girl Who Cain't Say No 01:47
4. Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment 01:30
5. Bar Bar 02:46
6. Done That Do This 03:17
7. I'm Down 01:24
8. It Ends 00:12


Truly Rejected by Little Fyodor & Babushka, dedicated to and named for Truly Rejected Magazine!! Available on 7 inch vinyl from here or at!!

Released August 15, 2015
Band: Little Fyodor, Babushka, Amadeus Tonguefingers, Tricky Dick Wikkit. Additional musicians: Dave Willey, Joni Pierce
Art by Daniel Crossier, Mar Williams and Karl Christian Krumpholz Photography by Jeffery Crist