Licorice Pizza Soundtrack Double LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2021 motion picture. Licorice Pizza is the story of Alana Kane (Alana Haim) & Gary Valentine (Cooper Hoffman) who grow up & fall in love in San Fernando Valley (1973). Written & directed by filmmaker Paul Thomas Anderson. Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits & Benny Safdi also star. Radiohead's Jonny Greenwood composed the film's score & Paul Thomas Anderson curated the soundtrack. The title pays homage to the California record store, Licorice Pizza.



A1 Nina Simone– July Tree

A2 Chris Norman, Suzi Quatro– Stumblin' In

A3 Johnny Guarnieri– Sometimes I'm Happy

A4 Bing Crosby, The Andrews Sisters– Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive

A5 Chico Hamilton Quintet– Blue Sands

B1 Sonny & Cher– But You're Mine

B2 Chuck Berry– My Ding-A-Ling (Live At Fillmore Auditorium, San Francisco)

B3 The Doors– Peace Frog

B4 Paul McCartney, Wings– Let Me Roll It

C1 David Bowie– Life On Mars?

C2 Clarence Carter– Slip Away

C3 Seals & Crofts– Diamond Girl

C4 Mason Williams– Greensleeves

C5 Donovan, Jeff Beck Group– Barabajagal

C6 Congregation (2)– Softly Whispering I Love You

D1 Jonny Greenwood– Licorice Pizza

D2 Gordon Lightfoot– If You Could Read My Mind

D3 James Gang– Walk Away

D4 Blood, Sweat And Tears– Lisa, Listen To Me

D5 Taj Mahal– Tomorrow May Not Be Your Day




Label: Republic Records – B0034659-01

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: US

Released: Dec 10, 2021

Genre: Rock, Pop